Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Gateway Dental

General Dentists located in Colleyville, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
184 total reviews

Gateway Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gateway Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Great team and staff. Were able to fit me in for an unexpected crown falling out. Excellent service.
Phillip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
No hurt
Sylvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Excellent, great experience
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Finest dental practice in the metroplex.
Tiffany D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Great Team!!
Kara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Always on time and gentle work!
Craig W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Extremely professional and pleasant manner. Excellent customer service.
Pablo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dr. Calabria is very accommodating and does excellent work. I highly recommend her.
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Always the friendliest, and most professional team. Those I have referred agree. Try Gateway and you will smile.
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr. Calabria and staff always provides the best care and kindness possible.
Myra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Awesome he explains condition very well
Estella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Everything went well
Dennis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Always interested, accurate and efficient.
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Love dr Ellis
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Being a patient at Gateway Dental is like being around a family member who wants the best outcome for you mouth and your smile. Our family members have been patients of the practice for nearly two decades, and plan to remain for as many years as God gives us!
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Everyone was nice and helpful and friendly. I always disliked going to any dentist but this dentist and her staff made my visit very nice.
Grayson O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
I have been seeing Dr. Calabria for over 20 years and she is the best!
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Friendly and provided a solution for my situation. Very professional and expert service.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr Ellis took time out without an appointment to verify an evaluation from another dentst
Robin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
My experience with Dr Calabria and her staff is always nothing less than stellar! I'm always greeted with a friendly smile and pleasant conversation from the moment I walk into the office. Dr. Calabria always puts me at ease (as we know going to the dentist can be stressful) and she make me feel like I am the most important patient of the day.