Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Gateway Dental

General Dentists located in Colleyville, TX

77 total reviews

Gateway Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gateway Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great customer service, friendly atmosphere
Corrine M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Always professional and friendly!
Jay M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Wonderful service - very caring.
Estella P.
Submitted 09/22/21
I was very pleased with Gateway
Adam B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent
Jesus A.
Submitted 09/08/21
The staff was cordial and professional. My questions were answered in terms I could understand. I had a good experience and would recommend them.
Dennis D.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Ellis is always there for me ,great dentist !
Edward C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Regular cleaming
Carl F.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Ellis is concerned about more than getting paid. He genuinely cares!
Carl B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Wonderful, caring service.
Gary Z.
Submitted 08/11/21
Was taken back at my appointment time and everyone was extremely professional and courteous! Excellent experience!
Sweety B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dennise is awesome
Ronnie B.
Submitted 08/02/21
Professional and courteous
Nathaniel E.
Submitted 07/29/21
Get preped for new bridge with Dr. Ellis. Always enjoy talking with him.
Stella A.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Ellis is the Best! My family has been coming for over 8 years and there’s nobody we trust more with our dental care.
Carey M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Highly professional and effective as usual.
Raminder M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Calabria is the best dentist I have ever been do. She is meticulous and invested in her patients well being. Her staff is helpful and professional.
Lawrence R.
Submitted 07/08/21
Everything and everyone was excellent and professional.
Diane C.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr ellis is the greatest dr i ever had
Mary C.
Submitted 06/16/21
As always, a great dental experience. I had a cavity filled and crown replaced today. Quick & painless. Dr Ellis is the best!