Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Gateway Dental

General Dentists located in Colleyville, TX

144 total reviews

Gateway Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gateway Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roy W.
Submitted 09/21/22
Been great for 25 years.
Sam E.
Submitted 09/20/22
Great
Todd B.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Ellis was personable and definitely knows his craft. Carol and Roxanne were also amazing. Best experience I’ve ever had with a Dentist and staff.
Stephen W.
Submitted 09/14/22
Perfect
Demetrus C.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Ellis and his staff provided excellent service. The doctor was able to calm my nerves before the extraction of my tooth. He also provided details what to do after the procedure, and contact his office immediately if there was any problems.
Lynett H.
Submitted 08/24/22
Always on time and they get you in & out efficiently!
James Y.
Submitted 08/17/22
Prompt, efficient, kind, painless, couldn't be better
Craig I.
Submitted 08/02/22
N/A
Carey M.
Submitted 07/28/22
Quick and pain free!
Eisenhower U.
Submitted 07/18/22
Awesome practice. Top notch service from the front desk, hygienist, and Dr. Ellis. I highly recommend Gateway Dental.
Shelby E.
Submitted 07/18/22
Everything was perfect!!
Edward C.
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellent as always.
Daniel M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Ellis is excellent at what he does and very experienced. I've had several dentists over the years, and Dr Ellis is one of the best in the business.
Frances N.
Submitted 07/14/22
Great group. Very professional. Also fun.
Leticia H.
Submitted 07/13/22
Been Dr. Ellis patient for over 20 plus years. Great and friendly atmosphere.
Kara B.
Submitted 07/06/22
Gentle professional dentistry! Dr. Calabria is not just a fabulous dentist but person as well! Office staff is equally superior each and every visit!
Steve L.
Submitted 07/01/22
Awesome
Laura R.
Submitted 06/14/22
Friendly staff, spotless environment, excellent care!
Kim S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great experience as always!
Donna L.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Ellis and his staff are great, love that they accommodate you even up to the last minute!