Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Gateway Dental

General Dentists located in Colleyville, TX

127 total reviews

Gateway Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gateway Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura R.
Submitted 06/14/22
Friendly staff, spotless environment, excellent care!
Kim S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great experience as always!
Donna L.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Ellis and his staff are great, love that they accommodate you even up to the last minute!
Huong N.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Ellis always provides excellent services.
Rachael Z.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great!
Michael F.
Submitted 05/04/22
Gateway Dental is a dentistry that care about their patients. Dr. Ellis is very professional and he ensures that each patient is comfortable as possible.
Carol F.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr.Ellis is the best Dentist. and Staff are very accommodating and knowledgeable. We travel a distance and will continue to get the best services in DFW metro area! They make the scariest person comfortable! Literally. Never any pain. Thank you Gateway Dental.
Jon A.
Submitted 05/02/22
Always friendly professional care given
Willie A.
Submitted 04/29/22
Good professional demeanor with attention to patient needs.
Billy G.
Submitted 04/26/22
I needed a dentist. Got two of the best.
Raymond L.
Submitted 04/20/22
The best
Wendy W.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Ellis always does great work. When I had a filling replaced, he was quick, efficient, and immediately addressed any discomfort I felt. He came up with solutions when the initial numbing medication didn’t work as planned. I’ve trusted Dr. Ellis with all my dental work for many years.
Donna L.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Ellis and his staff are the best! They truly care about their patients and do a great job of giving you the best referrals when you need to see a dental specialist. I have been going to Gateway Dental for over 15 years and the service is consistently excellent.
Myra R.
Submitted 03/31/22
The people there are always so nice, my daughter and I really love the service we receives
Eileen R.
Submitted 03/31/22
All my life I have been afraid to go to the dentist until I found Dr Calabria. She made me feel good about myself and my teeth . Leaving there I held my head up instead of down . She is kind gentle and totally understanding of my feelings . Extremely professional and walked me through every step . I am blessed to have her as my forever Dentist . Her assistant was amazing too . Thank you thank you for giving back my confidence.
Eleanor L.
Submitted 03/27/22
Always great!
Morgan P.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Ellis filled my cavity so quickly and this is the first time in so long that it has felt good after a filling. I am so happy and the staff couldn’t be nicer.
Raymond L.
Submitted 03/10/22
Great
Brian F.
Submitted 03/09/22
Didn’t have an appointment Dr Ellis able to get me in and take care of my tooth
Mike O.
Submitted 03/08/22
I have been with Dr. Ellis for 15 years. He's the best Dentist or Doctor I have ever had. Really nice, thoughtful, experieced, personal, sense of humor, and prices seem very good. Always a really good staff too. I feel lucky to have found him.