Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Gateway Dental

General Dentists located in Colleyville, TX

64 total reviews

Gateway Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gateway Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nathaniel E.
Submitted 07/29/21
Get preped for new bridge with Dr. Ellis. Always enjoy talking with him.
Stella A.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Ellis is the Best! My family has been coming for over 8 years and there’s nobody we trust more with our dental care.
Carey M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Highly professional and effective as usual.
Raminder M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Calabria is the best dentist I have ever been do. She is meticulous and invested in her patients well being. Her staff is helpful and professional.
Lawrence R.
Submitted 07/08/21
Everything and everyone was excellent and professional.
Diane C.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr ellis is the greatest dr i ever had
Mary C.
Submitted 06/16/21
As always, a great dental experience. I had a cavity filled and crown replaced today. Quick & painless. Dr Ellis is the best!
John P.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Ellis always takes the time to interact with his patients. He's genuinely concerned about you dental health.
Andrew H.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Ellis was able to see my on short notice and get me fixed up right away. He has excellent bedside manor and skill. After numbing, I felt no pain. And even after the numbing went away, I'm healing well and without pain! Thank you Dr. Ellis!
Doug J.
Submitted 03/04/21
I was having severe tooth pain all night, so I called Gateway Dental first thing in the morning. Dr. Ellis saw me within 2 hours of my call - he quickly determined the needed course of action and took care of it immediately. Dr. Ellis (and Dr. Calabria) know that I'm not very brave when it comes to visiting the dentist, and they always take such good, kind care of me. Thank you Dr. Ellis... and the entire team at Gateway Dental.
Ashwin K.
Submitted 03/02/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Calabria for years. The dental care is outstanding with highly trained and friendly staff. Dr. Calabria pays personal attention to every patient.
Philip D.
Submitted 01/11/21
Got me in right away for appointment same day. Staff all very nice and knowledgeable.
Debra S.
Submitted 12/17/20
Everyone was friendly and made me feel at home. Thanks, Debbie’
Vincent A.
Submitted 11/10/20
As usual, Dr. Ellis has been a wonderful dentist. Has always done a great job and I would highly recommend him for dentistry related concerns.
Pamela B.
Submitted 10/27/20
Excellent
Myron D.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very responsive scheduling, efficient treatment. Very professional service...
Mario B.
Submitted 09/09/20
great
Stacy W.
Submitted 06/03/20
This season has been very humbling for all of us. Thank you Dr Ellis for going above and beyond and solving all of my dental issues; during the COVID19 Pandemic season.
Bonnie Q.
Submitted 05/01/20
Efficient and professional.
Stacy W.
Submitted 04/30/20
I have been a patient with Dr. Andre Ellis over 20 years! He has proven to be one of the best Dentist, Thank you for saving my teeth all these year!