Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Gateway Dental

General Dentists located in Colleyville, TX

38 total reviews

Gateway Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gateway Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adriana G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very pleasant and fast.
Kevin M.
Submitted 10/09/19
I went in for a replacement crown and, to my surprise, Dr. Calabria did it in a couple of hours! Dr. Calabria and the practice is on the leading edge of dental technology and I was a very satisfied recipient! Dr. Calabria has a very warm and friendly “chair side” manner and the staff and technicians are courteous and professional.
Lawrence R.
Submitted 10/07/19
Staff very kind and helpful. My dental work is tremendously better.
Bill K.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Calabria is an excellent dentist! She always makes sure her patients are comfortable and understand what she is doing. I am really glad she has been my dentist since I moved to Texas!
Gregory W.
Submitted 07/19/19
Friendly staff; quality dentist.
Richard H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Ellis pinch hit with my painful urgent chipped tooth. Sheer greatness . Thanks a ton
Andrew H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Ellis fixed a molar that was getting caught on my cheek. Only took a couple minutes. His experience was key. Thank you!
Andrew J.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Calabria and her staff are simply wonderful. They always make me feel comfortable regardless of the dental procedure involved. This is not always an easy task as I consider myself to have a low threshold of pain. I would drive four times the distance to be treated by them.
Patricia N.
Submitted 04/29/19
Fabulous! Best dentist ever!
Jon H.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr C is the best. Because of my travel schedule, she fit me into her already busy schedule and performed her magic. Best dentist anywhere!
Calvin R.
Submitted 02/20/19
On time, friendly, family oriented and a personal touch.
Baoviet T.
Submitted 02/14/19
Highly recommended
Michael S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Satisfied as always. Great team!
Linda D.
Submitted 01/30/19
Always making sure you are comfortable. Appreciate their attention to detail! She is always cognizant of helping me with my dry mouth symptoms
Lynda P.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Ellis is an excellent dentist with professional and personable assistants and staff. I would highly recommend this practice.
Linda D.
Submitted 01/08/19
Emergency visit for me and they were able to see me same day. I've been a patient for the past 10+ yrs and Dr. Calabria is the best. I'm a nervous Nellie and she always ensures that I'm as comfortable as possible. Her staff is amazing. I highly recommend without any reservations Gateway Dental.
Carl F.
Submitted 01/08/19
Painless!
Melanie S.
Submitted 12/28/18
Always friendly and professional
Stephen G.
Submitted 12/20/18
Excellent
Teresa D.
Submitted 12/20/18
The entire team was awesome today! I had a crown come off and they fixed me up right away!