Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Gateway Dental

General Dentists located in Colleyville, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
209 total reviews

Gateway Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gateway Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donnie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Friendly as always, helped solve my problem in no time.
Brian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Always a pleasure seeing Dr Ellis. A true professional that cares about his patients and deliver high quality dental care.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
I needed an emergency appointment for a really bad toothache & he had me in within an hour!!! Thank you so much!!!
Nathaniel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Total professionalism starts at front desk and filters throughout the office. Havevhad a relationship with Dr. Ellis for more than ten years. Although, I am out of my insurance network, I still prefer to continue the relationship.
Leslie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr. Ellis is kind, informative, and gentle. I appreciate the work that he does.
Keith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Always professional
Wanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Very attentive
Brendan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Excellent, as always.
Ellen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Dr. Ellis and his staff are always friendly and helpful. Dr. Ellis included me in making decisions about my future care, and his office staff provided me with financial information after contacting my insurance company. Everyone was interested in my comfort as well. I will always recommend Gateway Dental to my friends and family.
Nathaniel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr. Ellis is extremely professional and knowledgeable. I have enjoyed his services for years was very disappointed when my insurance company, Humana , ño longer worked with them. The entire staff treated me with the utmost respect. I any change occurs on my behalf or their I will be back.
Marilyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Everything went well!
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Dr Calabrian is great as well as her staff. Had a broken tooth and she made a crown in one visit. She has state of the art equipment. Would whole heartedly recommend her to anyone.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Efficient, as always. Reasonable and responsive (same day response). Very much appreciated.
Harry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Always good
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Always efficient and courteous, solid work ethic!
Molly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr Calabria is the best and most honest dentist. We travel 2 hour for our appointments. She does what is needed for healthy teeth and appearance. No pressure, like some dentists, for procedures that are not needed.
Wanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Staff was great and professional. Hygiene Nurse was excellent and thorough. Dr Eliis was super great! Did mot hurt with my teeth extraction and gave good instructions on after care . I did exactly what he said to tale for pain and was able to work the next day with little to no pain and I have to talk with my job. Overall experience was excellent with no long waiting time . The Dr. Assistant was excellent also.
Myra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
They are always so friendly when my daughter and I goes in
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Great Doctor and great people to Work with
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Dr. Ellis and his staff are THE best!!