Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Gateway Dental

General Dentists located in Colleyville, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Gateway Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gateway Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellent as always.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Ellis is excellent at what he does and very experienced. I've had several dentists over the years, and Dr Ellis is one of the best in the business.
Frances N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Great group. Very professional. Also fun.
Leticia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Been Dr. Ellis patient for over 20 plus years. Great and friendly atmosphere.
Kara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Gentle professional dentistry! Dr. Calabria is not just a fabulous dentist but person as well! Office staff is equally superior each and every visit!
Steve L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Awesome
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Friendly staff, spotless environment, excellent care!
Kim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Great experience as always!
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Ellis and his staff are great, love that they accommodate you even up to the last minute!
Huong N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Ellis always provides excellent services.
Rachael Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Great!
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Gateway Dental is a dentistry that care about their patients. Dr. Ellis is very professional and he ensures that each patient is comfortable as possible.
Carol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr.Ellis is the best Dentist. and Staff are very accommodating and knowledgeable. We travel a distance and will continue to get the best services in DFW metro area! They make the scariest person comfortable! Literally. Never any pain. Thank you Gateway Dental.
Jon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Always friendly professional care given
Willie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Good professional demeanor with attention to patient needs.
Billy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
I needed a dentist. Got two of the best.
Raymond L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
The best
Wendy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Ellis always does great work. When I had a filling replaced, he was quick, efficient, and immediately addressed any discomfort I felt. He came up with solutions when the initial numbing medication didn’t work as planned. I’ve trusted Dr. Ellis with all my dental work for many years.
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Ellis and his staff are the best! They truly care about their patients and do a great job of giving you the best referrals when you need to see a dental specialist. I have been going to Gateway Dental for over 15 years and the service is consistently excellent.
Myra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
The people there are always so nice, my daughter and I really love the service we receives