Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Gateway Dental

General Dentists located in Colleyville, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
209 total reviews

Gateway Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gateway Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Dr. Ellis and staff are alway courteous and supper efficient. Never a long wait. Highly recommend Dr and staff
Teresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Best dental care ever experienced.
Mirella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Dr. Ellis and his team are wonderful!
Marsha G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Always comforting to know they are a phone call away and always accommodating. I love Dr. Calabria and her staff. Thank you!
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
They are very
Victor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Great team and staff. Were able to fit me in for an unexpected crown falling out. Excellent service.
Phillip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
No hurt
Sylvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Excellent, great experience
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Finest dental practice in the metroplex.
Tiffany D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Great Team!!
Kara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Always on time and gentle work!
Craig W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Extremely professional and pleasant manner. Excellent customer service.
Pablo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dr. Calabria is very accommodating and does excellent work. I highly recommend her.
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Always the friendliest, and most professional team. Those I have referred agree. Try Gateway and you will smile.
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr. Calabria and staff always provides the best care and kindness possible.
Myra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Awesome he explains condition very well
Estella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Everything went well
Dennis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Always interested, accurate and efficient.
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Love dr Ellis
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Being a patient at Gateway Dental is like being around a family member who wants the best outcome for you mouth and your smile. Our family members have been patients of the practice for nearly two decades, and plan to remain for as many years as God gives us!