Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Gateway Dental

General Dentists located in Colleyville, TX

127 total reviews

Gateway Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gateway Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet C.
Submitted 02/22/22
I have been seeing Dr C for some years now and I still love her and her staff. They are always friendly and helpful. The cost is always given to me upfront so there are no surprises. My sister wants Dr C to move to EP so she can be her dentist and not just for an ER visit. Thank you Dr C for staying here.
Lelan A.
Submitted 02/17/22
The staff is friendly and always helpful. Dr Ellis is great!
Mark L.
Submitted 02/14/22
Yes definitely and have recommended Dr Ellis to others . Everything was great this morning all good
Rosanne J.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr. Ellis put a crown in and I have not had any issues. You can tell he cares about his patients. The staff is nice and professional too.
John T.
Submitted 02/02/22
Awesomeness
Julie H.
Submitted 01/31/22
Always a 10! Dentist and staff are professional and nice.
James M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very professional.
Paul V.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dentist and all the staff are super helpful. For a dentist office I always are happy when I leave.
Janice B.
Submitted 01/18/22
So gentle
Rosanne J.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Ellis’ Office got me in with little notice when one of my molars broke unexpectedly. It broke apart on Tuesday and I was in their office for a crown on Thursday morning first thing. He is always kind and very professional. His staff is also professional and friendly.
Joyce M.
Submitted 01/10/22
I had a crown come off just before New Year’s Eve. Dr. Calabria got me in and replaced the crown quickly so I could have a beautiful smile on New Year’s Eve! Her practice is very accommodating.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 01/10/22
Great. Thanks for getting my tooth repaired so quickly.
Brooke F.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Ellis did a great job filling my cavity. He made me feel comfortable through the process and was very fast!
Bert J.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr Calabria was extremely helpful with starting treatment to help me get rid of my tooth pain .
David S.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very professional as usual. I had a 10:00 appointment and I was called back right away….no wait whatsoever.
James V.
Submitted 12/16/21
A great dentist.
Timothy N.
Submitted 12/16/21
Always a pleasant care free experience
Linda D.
Submitted 12/15/21
Had a tooth extraction and I was nervous. Knowing this the care and patience given to me was wonderful. The procedure was relatively pain free and that has been my experience everytime. I've been a patience here for 15+ yrs.
Nathaniel E.
Submitted 12/15/21
I have been a patient is they opened. I highly recommend them to any one new to the area looking for a friendly, professional dental setvice. If you have a dental service and not satified, give them a call.
Bonnie W.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very nice! Great staff!