Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Gateway Dental

General Dentists located in Colleyville, TX

127 total reviews

Gateway Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gateway Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth C.
Submitted 11/29/21
Great staff always kind and professional. Dr. Calabria is so sweet and a really great dentist!
Faramarz Z.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very good
Melinda M.
Submitted 11/23/21
I am always pleased with my experience and Dr C is very knowledgeable. Thank you!!
Suzanne R.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very speedy and pain free! Only qualm is that my fillings feel a bit rough near the edges of my teeth where I would floss.
Katlyn C.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Ellis is the best dentist we have ever had. He is kind, attentive and patient with everyone. Highly recommended!
Vincent A.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Ellis was great as usual. On time, answered all my questions and was very thorough.
Sweety B.
Submitted 11/11/21
Denise and Dr Ellis are awesome
Elias S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very nice attention. I didn’t waste time waiting for, my appointments started on time. I like the level of detail done by the Doctor to clean my teeth.
Sandy H.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Calabria and her staff demonstrated a very professional and caring approach during my 2.5 hour procedure. I tend to be very anxious during dental procedures, however, they were extremely patient with me and constantly checked in with me to be sure I was doing well. Additionally, Dr. Calabria kept me informed during all of the steps of the procedure which I greatly appreciated. Her abilities and technical knowledge were exceptional!
Ken R.
Submitted 10/21/21
Experienced care with excellent results.
Gary M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great customer service, friendly atmosphere
Corrine M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Always professional and friendly!
Jay M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Wonderful service - very caring.
Estella P.
Submitted 09/22/21
I was very pleased with Gateway
Adam B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent
Jesus A.
Submitted 09/08/21
The staff was cordial and professional. My questions were answered in terms I could understand. I had a good experience and would recommend them.
Dennis D.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Ellis is always there for me ,great dentist !
Edward C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Regular cleaming
Carl F.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Ellis is concerned about more than getting paid. He genuinely cares!
Carl B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Wonderful, caring service.