Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Gateway Dental

General Dentists located in Colleyville, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
207 total reviews

Gateway Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gateway Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Friendly and provided a solution for my situation. Very professional and expert service.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr Ellis took time out without an appointment to verify an evaluation from another dentst
Robin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
My experience with Dr Calabria and her staff is always nothing less than stellar! I'm always greeted with a friendly smile and pleasant conversation from the moment I walk into the office. Dr. Calabria always puts me at ease (as we know going to the dentist can be stressful) and she make me feel like I am the most important patient of the day.
Jesus A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very informative on my diagnosis all options were presented along with the prices. The dental work was done and I am very happy with the outcome.
Darlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Ver professional, on time and very accommodating.
Mikki H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Experience with staff wonderful. Problem with fit, painful. Will be making follow up visit.
Jean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Time waiting was short, Dr. Explained processs necessary & it was done in a quick timely manner.
Dean N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Great
Terry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Great as always. Very caring
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
My experience at Gateway dental is always consistently positive. Dr Ellis is 2nd to none.
Lori J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr. Ellis is awesome. I have a fear of dental work and he and Laura took the time to make sure I was comfortable with every step of the procedure. I really appreciate the patience they showed and the care. I would give 10 stars and two thumbs up if possible
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr. Calabria & staff were accommodating with my schedule, skilled and friendly
Dorene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Excellent dental care
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Calabria for several years. She is professional, always in a happy mood and does an excellent job in taking care of my teeth. I would have to say the same thing about Cindi the hygienist who also does an excellent job. Thank you, Carol, for always adding me to the schedule when I have an unexpected tooth issue along with answering any insurance related issues that I approach you with.
Myra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
I love going there everyone is so friendly and cares abouts your needs
Anna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
The staff are all very nice and professional.
Alan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent - Could have not been better
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Excellent as always
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Thank you for getting me in to see the doctor on very short notice for a chipped tooth.