Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Gateway Dental

General Dentists located in Colleyville, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
209 total reviews

Gateway Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gateway Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Excellent as always
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Thank you for getting me in to see the doctor on very short notice for a chipped tooth.
Marlene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
VERY GOOD
Kelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Such a friendly office staff!
Lawrence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Friendly staff, prompt service, professional treatment, procedure explained,
Roy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Been great for 25 years.
Sam E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Great
Todd B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Ellis was personable and definitely knows his craft. Carol and Roxanne were also amazing. Best experience I’ve ever had with a Dentist and staff.
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Perfect
Demetrus C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Ellis and his staff provided excellent service. The doctor was able to calm my nerves before the extraction of my tooth. He also provided details what to do after the procedure, and contact his office immediately if there was any problems.
Lynett H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Always on time and they get you in & out efficiently!
James Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Prompt, efficient, kind, painless, couldn't be better
Craig I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
N/A
Carey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Quick and pain free!
Eisenhower U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Awesome practice. Top notch service from the front desk, hygienist, and Dr. Ellis. I highly recommend Gateway Dental.
Shelby E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Everything was perfect!!
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellent as always.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Ellis is excellent at what he does and very experienced. I've had several dentists over the years, and Dr Ellis is one of the best in the business.
Frances N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Great group. Very professional. Also fun.
Leticia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Been Dr. Ellis patient for over 20 plus years. Great and friendly atmosphere.