Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Gateway Dental

General Dentists located in Colleyville, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Gateway Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gateway Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Very professional as usual. I had a 10:00 appointment and I was called back right away….no wait whatsoever.
James V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
A great dentist.
Timothy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Always a pleasant care free experience
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Had a tooth extraction and I was nervous. Knowing this the care and patience given to me was wonderful. The procedure was relatively pain free and that has been my experience everytime. I've been a patience here for 15+ yrs.
Nathaniel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
I have been a patient is they opened. I highly recommend them to any one new to the area looking for a friendly, professional dental setvice. If you have a dental service and not satified, give them a call.
Bonnie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Very nice! Great staff!
Beth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Great staff always kind and professional. Dr. Calabria is so sweet and a really great dentist!
Faramarz Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Very good
Melinda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
I am always pleased with my experience and Dr C is very knowledgeable. Thank you!!
Suzanne R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Very speedy and pain free! Only qualm is that my fillings feel a bit rough near the edges of my teeth where I would floss.
Katlyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Ellis is the best dentist we have ever had. He is kind, attentive and patient with everyone. Highly recommended!
Vincent A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Ellis was great as usual. On time, answered all my questions and was very thorough.
Sweety B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Denise and Dr Ellis are awesome
Elias S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Very nice attention. I didn’t waste time waiting for, my appointments started on time. I like the level of detail done by the Doctor to clean my teeth.
Sandy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Calabria and her staff demonstrated a very professional and caring approach during my 2.5 hour procedure. I tend to be very anxious during dental procedures, however, they were extremely patient with me and constantly checked in with me to be sure I was doing well. Additionally, Dr. Calabria kept me informed during all of the steps of the procedure which I greatly appreciated. Her abilities and technical knowledge were exceptional!
Ken R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Experienced care with excellent results.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Great customer service, friendly atmosphere
Corrine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Always professional and friendly!
Jay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Wonderful service - very caring.
Estella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
I was very pleased with Gateway