Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Gateway Dental

General Dentists located in Colleyville, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Gateway Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gateway Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent
Jesus A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
The staff was cordial and professional. My questions were answered in terms I could understand. I had a good experience and would recommend them.
Dennis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Ellis is always there for me ,great dentist !
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Regular cleaming
Carl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Ellis is concerned about more than getting paid. He genuinely cares!
Carl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Wonderful, caring service.
Gary Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Was taken back at my appointment time and everyone was extremely professional and courteous! Excellent experience!
Sweety B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dennise is awesome
Ronnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Professional and courteous
Nathaniel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Get preped for new bridge with Dr. Ellis. Always enjoy talking with him.
Stella A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Ellis is the Best! My family has been coming for over 8 years and there’s nobody we trust more with our dental care.
Carey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Highly professional and effective as usual.
Raminder M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Calabria is the best dentist I have ever been do. She is meticulous and invested in her patients well being. Her staff is helpful and professional.
Lawrence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Everything and everyone was excellent and professional.
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr ellis is the greatest dr i ever had
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
As always, a great dental experience. I had a cavity filled and crown replaced today. Quick & painless. Dr Ellis is the best!
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Ellis always takes the time to interact with his patients. He's genuinely concerned about you dental health.
Andrew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Ellis was able to see my on short notice and get me fixed up right away. He has excellent bedside manor and skill. After numbing, I felt no pain. And even after the numbing went away, I'm healing well and without pain! Thank you Dr. Ellis!
Doug J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
I was having severe tooth pain all night, so I called Gateway Dental first thing in the morning. Dr. Ellis saw me within 2 hours of my call - he quickly determined the needed course of action and took care of it immediately. Dr. Ellis (and Dr. Calabria) know that I'm not very brave when it comes to visiting the dentist, and they always take such good, kind care of me. Thank you Dr. Ellis... and the entire team at Gateway Dental.
Ashwin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Calabria for years. The dental care is outstanding with highly trained and friendly staff. Dr. Calabria pays personal attention to every patient.