Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Gateway Dental

General Dentists located in Colleyville, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
209 total reviews

Gateway Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gateway Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Didn’t have an appointment Dr Ellis able to get me in and take care of my tooth
Mike O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
I have been with Dr. Ellis for 15 years. He's the best Dentist or Doctor I have ever had. Really nice, thoughtful, experieced, personal, sense of humor, and prices seem very good. Always a really good staff too. I feel lucky to have found him.
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
I have been seeing Dr C for some years now and I still love her and her staff. They are always friendly and helpful. The cost is always given to me upfront so there are no surprises. My sister wants Dr C to move to EP so she can be her dentist and not just for an ER visit. Thank you Dr C for staying here.
Lelan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
The staff is friendly and always helpful. Dr Ellis is great!
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Yes definitely and have recommended Dr Ellis to others . Everything was great this morning all good
Rosanne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr. Ellis put a crown in and I have not had any issues. You can tell he cares about his patients. The staff is nice and professional too.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Awesomeness
Julie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Always a 10! Dentist and staff are professional and nice.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very professional.
Paul V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dentist and all the staff are super helpful. For a dentist office I always are happy when I leave.
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
So gentle
Rosanne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Ellis’ Office got me in with little notice when one of my molars broke unexpectedly. It broke apart on Tuesday and I was in their office for a crown on Thursday morning first thing. He is always kind and very professional. His staff is also professional and friendly.
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
I had a crown come off just before New Year’s Eve. Dr. Calabria got me in and replaced the crown quickly so I could have a beautiful smile on New Year’s Eve! Her practice is very accommodating.
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Great. Thanks for getting my tooth repaired so quickly.
Brooke F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Ellis did a great job filling my cavity. He made me feel comfortable through the process and was very fast!
Bert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr Calabria was extremely helpful with starting treatment to help me get rid of my tooth pain .
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Very professional as usual. I had a 10:00 appointment and I was called back right away….no wait whatsoever.
James V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
A great dentist.
Timothy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Always a pleasant care free experience
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Had a tooth extraction and I was nervous. Knowing this the care and patience given to me was wonderful. The procedure was relatively pain free and that has been my experience everytime. I've been a patience here for 15+ yrs.