Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Gateway Dental

General Dentists located in Colleyville, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Gateway Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gateway Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Ellis pinch hit with my painful urgent chipped tooth. Sheer greatness . Thanks a ton
Andrew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Ellis fixed a molar that was getting caught on my cheek. Only took a couple minutes. His experience was key. Thank you!
Andrew J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Calabria and her staff are simply wonderful. They always make me feel comfortable regardless of the dental procedure involved. This is not always an easy task as I consider myself to have a low threshold of pain. I would drive four times the distance to be treated by them.
Patricia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Fabulous! Best dentist ever!
Jon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr C is the best. Because of my travel schedule, she fit me into her already busy schedule and performed her magic. Best dentist anywhere!
Calvin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
On time, friendly, family oriented and a personal touch.
Baoviet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/19
Highly recommended
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Satisfied as always. Great team!
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Always making sure you are comfortable. Appreciate their attention to detail! She is always cognizant of helping me with my dry mouth symptoms
Lynda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Ellis is an excellent dentist with professional and personable assistants and staff. I would highly recommend this practice.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
Emergency visit for me and they were able to see me same day. I've been a patient for the past 10+ yrs and Dr. Calabria is the best. I'm a nervous Nellie and she always ensures that I'm as comfortable as possible. Her staff is amazing. I highly recommend without any reservations Gateway Dental.
Carl F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
Painless!
Melanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/18
Always friendly and professional
Stephen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/18
Excellent
Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/18
The entire team was awesome today! I had a crown come off and they fixed me up right away!
Jerry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/18
Great staff always with a smile and great service!!!
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
I appreciate the care and experience of everyone at Gateway Dental.
Jacqueline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/18
Excellent service and professional care from everyone in the office!
Gwen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/18
.
Chuck Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/18
First, among the nicest, most kind, friendly, energetic, and knowledgeable group of professionals that I've ever encountered in one office. Change is difficult, however these folks made it a pleasure to be here. Dr. Ellis, Belle, and Jeanie did such a superb job with every one of the challenges that I brought, that afterward I about didn't want to leave.. alas, I'll be back ! Thank you everyone at Gateway Dental, for a marvelous job and experience.