Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Gateway Dental

General Dentists located in Colleyville, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
165 total reviews

Gateway Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gateway Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Always making sure you are comfortable. Appreciate their attention to detail! She is always cognizant of helping me with my dry mouth symptoms
Lynda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Ellis is an excellent dentist with professional and personable assistants and staff. I would highly recommend this practice.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
Emergency visit for me and they were able to see me same day. I've been a patient for the past 10+ yrs and Dr. Calabria is the best. I'm a nervous Nellie and she always ensures that I'm as comfortable as possible. Her staff is amazing. I highly recommend without any reservations Gateway Dental.
Carl F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
Painless!
Melanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/18
Always friendly and professional
Stephen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/18
Excellent
Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/18
The entire team was awesome today! I had a crown come off and they fixed me up right away!
Jerry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/18
Great staff always with a smile and great service!!!
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
I appreciate the care and experience of everyone at Gateway Dental.
Jacqueline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/18
Excellent service and professional care from everyone in the office!
Gwen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/18
.
Chuck Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/18
First, among the nicest, most kind, friendly, energetic, and knowledgeable group of professionals that I've ever encountered in one office. Change is difficult, however these folks made it a pleasure to be here. Dr. Ellis, Belle, and Jeanie did such a superb job with every one of the challenges that I brought, that afterward I about didn't want to leave.. alas, I'll be back ! Thank you everyone at Gateway Dental, for a marvelous job and experience.
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
They worked me in due to a cancellation. Thank you. Dr. Calabria has a passion for her work and her patients. How could going to the dentist be a pleasurable experience??! Thank you for the excellent work!
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/18
Excellent
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/18
Excellent
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr. Ellis accommodate d me on very short notice to see me as I was leaving for Europe the next day.
Patricia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/18
Luv these guys! The BEST dentist I've ever had!
Melody M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/18
I always appreciate Dr. Calabria’s taking time to answer my questions as well as her quality work.
Kenisha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr. Ellis has a great personality. I have been with him for over 9 years. His staff is very kind and professional.
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/18
Great as always!